Foundations

Workshop #1 Crafting your French Curriculum

Download the workbook

Download the editable Roadmap: Pages (Apple) - Microsoft word

Workshop #2 Finding the perfect resources for you

Live on Tuesday, September 17th - 11am PT/ 12pm MT / 2pm ET / 7pm London / 8pm Paris. Join via this link: https://zoom.us/j/8946593717

Workshop #3 Your French learning routine

Live on Thursday, September 19th - 11am PT/ 12pm MT / 2pm ET / 7pm London / 8pm Paris. Join via this link: https://zoom.us/j/8946593717