French Fluency

 The Conversation Key

3 proven strategies to have relaxed conversations in French now.

FREE Live training on August 22nd
1pm ET- 10am PT - 7pm CET

Angel+tour eiffel header.jpg

 Did you know that some French natives only ever use 500 words? In this brand new training, I will show you how you can have relaxed conversations in French, no matter how terrible you think your French is.

Meet your trainer

angel eiffel tower headshot.png

Hi, I’m Angel Pretot, French learning coach. My passion is finding the quick hacks and the overarching mindsets that turn you into a fluent french speaker as soon as it gets. I work with CEOs, diplomats and other busy English speakers who need their French skills up-to-speed fast. In this training, you will learn the exact strategies and methods that I use with them to help them overcome their challenges and speak French with ease when it matters most.