French Fluency
 Your host, Angel Pretot

Your host, Angel Pretot

You’re in! Congrats!

Check your email for the live class details.
 I can't wait to see you there!

 

Invite your friends - the more the merrier!

Looking forward to seeing you in the class.

Learn French fast with a foolproof formula will start on Thursday, August 23rd
10 am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CET
(see it here in your timezone)

Time left before Learn French fast with a Foolproof formula: